Kenneth Hosken      

Full name Kenneth Neil Hosken

Born December 10, 1949, Durban, Natal

Current age 67 years 107 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 32 59 6 2178 208 41.09 4 10 14 0
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 32 10 0 - - - - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1977/78
List A span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (47 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 20:33 EDT -1d | 19:33 CDT -1d | 17:33 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days