Ralph Hannie      

Full name Ralph Edwin Hannie

Born August 13, 1965, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 49 years 251 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 11 3 90 45 11.25 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 8 591 330 6 2/53 55.00 3.35 98.5 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days