Juvaunie Gayle      

Full name Juvaunie E Gayle

Born February 20, 1990, New York, United States of America

Current age 26 years 69 days

Major teams Gloucestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21, 66 Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 16 Jun 2010 Other
30, 0 Glouc 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Bristol 18 May 2010 Other
72 Glouc 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Bristol 17 May 2010 Other OD
1, 1/29, 14* Glouc 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Beckenham 11 May 2010 Other
41 Glouc 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Beckenham 10 May 2010 Other OD
7, 89 Glouc 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Bristol 5 May 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days