Bryan Lones      

Full name Bryan William Lones

Born April 13, 1964, East London, Cape Province

Current age 50 years 349 days

Major teams Border, Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 43 76 9 2223 139 33.17 4 12 28 0
List A 36 32 1 763 113 24.61 1 1 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 43 38 49 1 1/41 49.00 7.73 38.0 0 0
List A 36 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1993/94
List A span 1986/87 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days