Henning Liebenberg      

Full name Henning Jacobus Liebenberg

Born April 27, 1959, Usakos, South-West Africa

Current age 57 years 334 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 23 41 6 638 63 18.22 0 3 24 0
List A 2 2 0 2 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 23 3317 1699 52 5/55 32.67 3.07 63.7 1 0
List A 2 120 83 1 1/49 1/49 83.00 4.15 120.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1984/85
List A span 1981/82 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:11 EDT | 04:11 CDT | 02:11 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days