Guiseppe Lusardi      

Full name Guiseppe Lusardi

Born January 22, 1949, Paarl, Cape Province

Current age 68 years 68 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 7 10 1 128 33 14.22 0 0 3 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1982/83
List A span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days