Women's Cricket / Players / Christiaan Liebenberg

Christiaan Liebenberg      

Full name Hendrik Christiaan Liebenberg

Born September 13, 1974, Belville

Current age 40 years 170 days

Major teams South Africa Blind

Also known as Chris

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 22:52 EST -1d | 21:52 CST -1d | 19:52 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days