Jeffrey Mathews      

Full name Jeffrey Mathews

Born May 19, 1943, Louis Trichardt, Transvaal

Died June 6, 2013, East London, Eastern Cape (aged 70 years 18 days)

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 2 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 432 149 6 3/48 24.83 2.06 72.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1974/75 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:03 EDT -1d | 16:03 CDT -1d | 14:03 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:03 EDT -1d | 16:03 CDT -1d | 14:03 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (17:03 EDT -1d | 16:03 CDT -1d | 14:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (17:03 EDT -1d | 16:03 CDT -1d | 14:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (17:03 EDT -1d | 16:03 CDT -1d | 14:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days