David Martin      

Full name David Neale Martin

Born February 4, 1953, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 64 years 54 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 50 2 956 109 19.91 1 4 25 0
List A 6 6 0 38 11 6.33 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 29 4 0 - - - - 0 0 0
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1981/82
List A span 1973/74 - 1973/74
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:37 EDT | 15:37 CDT | 13:37 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:37 EDT | 15:37 CDT | 13:37 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days