Tim Maxfield      

Full name Timothy Maxfield

Born December 28, 1990, Walsall

Current age 25 years 123 days

Major teams Staffordshire, Unicorns

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 Staffs v Cheshire Nantwich 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
107, 0/4 Staffs v Bucks Knypersley 16 Aug 2015 Other
50, 0 Staffs v Northumb Jesmond 2 Aug 2015 Other
9 Staffs v Norfolk Horsford 26 Jul 2015 Other
6, 104* Staffs v Suffolk Stoke-on-Trent 19 Jul 2015 Other
30, 0/7, 4 Staffs v Cumberland Kendal 21 Jun 2015 Other
14, 0/11, 2, 0/20 Staffs v Cambs West Bromwich 7 Jun 2015 Other
2, 2/13 Unicorns v Leics 2nd XI Loughborough 4 Jun 2015 Other T20
0, 1/23 Unicorns v Leics 2nd XI Loughborough 4 Jun 2015 Other T20
0/22, 60 Staffs v Cumberland Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:25 EDT | 14:25 CDT | 12:25 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:25 EDT | 14:25 CDT | 12:25 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:25 EDT | 14:25 CDT | 12:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days