Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Dirk Odendaal      

Full name Dirk Cornelius Odendaal

Born April 17, 1977, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Current age 39 years 348 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Notes

Education: Grey College, UOFS

Junior Representative Cricket: FS Nuff 1995

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:17 EDT -1d | 20:17 CDT -1d | 18:17 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:17 EDT -1d | 20:17 CDT -1d | 18:17 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days