Thiwanka Ranasinghe      

Full name Arabage Thiwanka Ranasinghe

Born October 19, 1990, Colombo

Current age 25 years 224 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Height 5 ft 2 in

Education Isipathana College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
36*, 0/23, 4 Burgher v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 6 Aug 2010 Other
0/9, 17, 0/11, 22 Burgher v Bloomfield Colombo (Burgher) 30 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:24 EDT | 23:24 CDT -1d | 21:24 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:24 EDT | 23:24 CDT -1d | 21:24 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days