Sajini Menaka      

Full name Herath Mudiyanselage Sajini Menaka

Born June 11, 1993, Polonnaruwa

Current age 22 years 349 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women, Shakthi Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Kudawewa Kanitu Vidyalaya, Polonnaruwa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
39, 0/13 Shakthi v COMGS Mankulam 10 Oct 2015 Other T20
2, 1/11 Shakthi v Badulla Mankulam 9 Oct 2015 Other T20
73*, 1/4 Shakthi v Polonnaruwa Mankulam 7 Oct 2015 Other T20
11, 0/11 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
2, 0/13 Kurun W v SLCC Colombo (Colts) 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/52, 3 Kurun W v SLC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
11, 0/21 Kurun W v Narammala Sports Club Women Kurunegala 26 Aug 2010 Other OD
3/30, 0 Kurun W v CCC Women Kurunegala 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
1/94, 0 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (Thurstan) 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
2/62, 7 Kurun W v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days