Carl Spilhaus      

Full name Carl Fredric Spilhaus

Born November 11, 1963, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 51 years 158 days

Major teams Boland, Border, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 42 66 10 806 82 14.39 0 3 105 12
List A 12 11 1 178 50 17.80 0 1 10 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 42 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 12 5 3 0 - - - 3.60 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1995/96
List A span 1985/86 - 1993/94
Notes

Border debut 1993/94

Boland 1985/86-1987/88

Western Province B 1990/91-1991/92

Education: de Villiers Graaff HS, Stell Univ

Junior Representative Cricket: Bol Nuff 1984

Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:50 EDT | 04:50 CDT | 02:50 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:50 EDT | 04:50 CDT | 02:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days