Henry Stricker      

Full name Henry Bernard Stricker

Born 1888, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Died February 15, 1917, East Africa (aged 29 years)

Major teams Transvaal

Relation Brother - LA Stricker

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 1 70 66* 23.33 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 198 161 2 1/23 80.50 4.87 99.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912/13 - 1913/14
Notes

Brother of L.A. (Transvaal).

Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:12 EDT | 07:12 CDT | 05:12 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:12 EDT | 07:12 CDT | 05:12 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:12 EDT | 07:12 CDT | 05:12 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:12 EDT | 07:12 CDT | 05:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days