Victor Tagg      

Full name Victor Tagg

Born December 20, 1938, Randfontein, Transvaal

Current age 76 years 135 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 228 71 25.33 0 3 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 102 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1962/63 - 1963/64
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days