Brian Thorp      

Full name Brian Dunscombe Thorp

Born January 4, 1934, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 81 years 84 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 19 8 156 45 14.18 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 1151 51 5/51 22.56 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1958/59 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days