Clayton Wait      

Full name Clayton Clement Wait

Born August 6, 1969, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 45 years 255 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 22 4 623 103 34.61 1 2 23 0
List A 1 1 1 14 14* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 1583 619 16 4/18 38.68 2.34 98.9 0 0
List A 1 12 21 0 - - - 10.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1995/96
List A span 1995/96 - 1995/96
Notes

Eastern Province debut same season

Education: Pearson HS (PE), PE Technikon

Junior Representative Cricket: EP Nuff 1988

Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:44 EDT | 12:44 CDT | 10:44 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:44 EDT | 12:44 CDT | 10:44 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:44 EDT | 12:44 CDT | 10:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days