Gary Watson      

Full name Gary Lancelot George Watson

Born October 3, 1944, Durban, Natal

Current age 72 years 179 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 48 9 829 83 21.25 0 4 28 0
List A 5 3 0 57 38 19.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 2649 100 5/36 26.49 2 0
List A 5 222 114 3 3/26 3/26 38.00 3.08 74.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1975/76
List A span 1969/70 - 1974/75
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:37 EDT -1d | 19:37 CDT -1d | 17:37 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:37 EDT -1d | 19:37 CDT -1d | 17:37 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days