Norman Wilmot      

Full name Norman Neil Wilmot

Born February 29, 1940, Grahamstown, Cape Province

Current age 75 years 49 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Brother - AL Wilmot

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 3 49 18* 7.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 321 13 3/43 24.69 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1968/69
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days