Fazille Memela      

Full name Fazille Memela

Born April 4, 1995

Current age 21 years 357 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Maritzburg College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/6 KZN Inl U17s v Zim U-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
6, 0/23 KZN Inl U17s v SWD U-17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
17, 1/22 KZN Inl U17s v Border U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/26 KZN Inl U17s v FS Under-17s Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
0, 2/9, 0/12 KZN Inl U17s v Mpu U-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
3, 0/19, 0 KZN In U19s v KZN U19 Durban 1 Dec 2011 Other
0/22, 4 KZN In U19s v F.State U19 Bloemfontein 5 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:59 EDT | 02:59 CDT | 00:59 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days