Marlene Steenkamp      

Full name Marlene Steenkamp

Born October 8, 1987, Durban

Current age 27 years 172 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/19, 5 Kzn Inld Wmn v KZN Women Pietermaritzburg 26 Jan 2013 Other OD
1/40, 3 Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Pietermaritzburg 13 Jan 2013 Other OD
11, 0/4 Kzn Inld Wmn v KZN Women Pietermaritzburg 28 Jan 2012 Other OD
0/41, 34 Kzn Inld Wmn v FS Women Bloemfontein 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
1/35, 36 Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Potchefstroom 16 Jan 2011 Other OD
2/9, 33* Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Pietermaritzburg 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
40, 4/16 Kzn Inld Wmn v FS Women Pietermaritzburg 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
0/21, 1 Kzn Inld Wmn v KZN Women Durban 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:32 EDT -1d | 19:32 CDT -1d | 17:32 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days