Kasun Fernando      

Full name Weerawarne Kurukulasuriya Busabadhuge Kasun Geethange Fernando

Born January 31, 1984, Kalutara

Current age 32 years 311 days

Major teams Kaluthara Maha Vidyalaya

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Country Fixtures Country Results
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura - Dec 7-9
Panadura 271/8 (64.2 ov)
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 04:44 EST | 03:44 CST | 01:44 PST)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days