Kalum Kumara      

Full name Saparamadu Mahabala Appuhamilage Kalum Samantha Kumara

Born September 7, 1976, Wellawatta

Current age 39 years 264 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 17 6 123 43 11.18 0 0 23 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 9 771 507 13 4/79 39.00 3.94 59.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2001
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:21 EDT | 17:21 CDT | 15:21 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:21 EDT | 17:21 CDT | 15:21 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days