Women's Cricket / Players / Buddika Maduranga Kariyawasam

Buddika Maduranga Kariyawasam      

Full name Buddika Maduranga Kariyawasam

Born January 6, 1981, Colombo

Current age 35 years 147 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days