Kevin Lafaber      

Full name Kevin Monroe Christopher Lafaber

Born December 30, 1974, Colombo

Current age 41 years 154 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 8 2 88 24 14.66 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 6 185 70 3 2/12 23.33 2.27 61.6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:19 EDT -1d | 21:19 CDT -1d | 19:19 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:19 EDT -1d | 21:19 CDT -1d | 19:19 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days