Jean-Pierre le Roux      

Full name Jean-Pierre le Roux

Born April 19, 1993

Current age 23 years 345 days

Major teams North West, Paarl Boys High School

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 6 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 1 31 31* - 21 147.61 0 0 2 2 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 96 84 4 2/27 4/84 21.00 5.25 24.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class North West v South Western Districts at Potchefstroom, Mar 23-25, 2017 scorecard
Only Twenty20 North West v Namibia at Potchefstroom, Jan 8, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/57, 0, 2/27 North West v S West D Potchefstroom 23 Mar 2017 FC
2/50 North West v N Zealanders Pretoria 28 Jul 2015 Other OD
0/23 North West v N Zealanders Pretoria 27 Jul 2015 Other T20
31* North West v Namibia Potchefstroom 8 Jan 2012 T20
10 Paarl Boys v Wynberg Cape Town 28 Jan 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:35 EDT | 15:35 CDT | 13:35 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:35 EDT | 15:35 CDT | 13:35 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days