CPJ Wootton      

Full name CPJ Wootton

Born date unknown

Major teams Unicorns A, Worcestershire 2nd XI

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
22 MCC YC v Norfolk Shenley 15 Apr 2012 Other OD
18, 1c/0s, 0c/0s Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni Cambridge 23 Aug 2011 Other
0c/1s Unicorns A v Warwcks 2nd Birmingham 18 Aug 2011 Other OD
35, 52 Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI Northampton 27 Jul 2011 Other
4 Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI Northampton 26 Jul 2011 Other OD
42, 41 Nthants 2nd v Derby 2nd XI Denby 20 Jul 2011 Other
- Nthants 2nd v Derby 2nd XI Leek 19 Jul 2011 Other OD
0c/1s Unicorns A v England U19 Loughborough 12 Jul 2011 Other OD
2 Nthants 2nd v Lancs 2nd XI Heywood 11 Jul 2011 Other OD
22, 1/55, 5 Nthants 2nd v Leics 2nd XI Desborough 28 Jun 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 02:23 EDT | 01:23 CDT | 23:23 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 02:23 EDT | 01:23 CDT | 23:23 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 02:23 EDT | 01:23 CDT | 23:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days