Amy Jones      

Full name Amy Ellen Jones

Born June 13, 1993, Solihull, Warwickshire

Current age 22 years 322 days

Major teams Diamonds, England Academy Women, England Under-19s Women, England Women, Warwickshire Women

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Amy Ellen Jones
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 9 7 0 119 41 17.00 156 76.28 0 0 16 0 2 0
T20Is 12 8 0 50 14 6.25 61 81.96 0 0 4 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 9 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20Is 12 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut England Women v Sri Lanka Women at Mumbai (BS), Feb 1, 2013 scorecard
Last ODI South Africa Women v England Women at Johannesburg, Feb 14, 2016 scorecard
ODI statistics
T20I debut England Women v Pakistan Women at Loughborough, Jul 5, 2013 scorecard
Last T20I South Africa Women v England Women at Johannesburg, Feb 21, 2016 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
28 Eng Wn v SA Women Chennai 14 Mar 2016 Other T20
6 Eng Wn v NZ Women Chennai 12 Mar 2016 Other T20
0 Eng Wn v NZ Women Chennai 11 Mar 2016 Other T20
14 Eng Wn v SA Women Johannesburg 21 Feb 2016 WT20I # 330
3 Eng Wn v SA Women Cape Town 19 Feb 2016 WT20I # 329
0 Eng Wn v SA Women Paarl 18 Feb 2016 WT20I # 328
18 Eng Wn v SA Women Johannesburg 14 Feb 2016 WODI # 973
7 Eng Wn v SA Women Centurion 12 Feb 2016 WODI # 972
34 Eng Wn v SA Women Benoni 7 Feb 2016 WODI # 971
44* Eng Wn v SA Emerg Wm Pretoria 4 Feb 2016 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 06:14 EDT | 05:14 CDT | 03:14 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:14 EDT | 05:14 CDT | 03:14 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:14 EDT | 05:14 CDT | 03:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days