Lynn Sing      

Full name Lynn Helen Sing

Born October 29, 1961, Durban, Natal

Current age 53 years 181 days

Major teams Natal Women, South Africa Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only ODI Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin, Aug 8, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:34 EDT | 07:34 CDT | 05:34 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:34 EDT | 07:34 CDT | 05:34 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:34 EDT | 07:34 CDT | 05:34 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:34 EDT | 07:34 CDT | 05:34 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:34 EDT | 07:34 CDT | 05:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days