Shaleka Nilukshani      

Full name Ashmadala Ihala Wahumpuralage Himali Shaleka Nilukshani

Born July 12, 1980, Kegalle

Current age 35 years 324 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 0/6 CP Women v WP Women Colombo (NCC) 2 May 2013 Other T20
1/9, 11 CP Women v SP Women Colombo (Moors) 30 Apr 2013 Other OD
34, 2/16 CP Women v Comb Women Colombo (NCC) 29 Apr 2013 Other OD
1/10, 7 CP Women v SP Women Colombo (NCC) 25 Apr 2013 Other OD
2/10, 0 CP Women v WP Women Colombo (Moors) 23 Apr 2013 Other OD
7, 2/9 CP Women v NCP Women Colombo (Colts) 22 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/32, 24 Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Moors) 7 Dec 2012 Other OD
9, 0/13 Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
38, 1/24 Palink Women v Lanka Women Katunayake 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
3/8, 10 Palink Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 28 Nov 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:07 EDT | 08:07 CDT | 06:07 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:07 EDT | 08:07 CDT | 06:07 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days