Barbara McDonald      

Full name Barbara Mary McDonald

Born May 28, 1972, Waterford

Current age 45 years 29 days

Major teams Ireland Women, Malahide Women, North Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Barbara Mary McDonald
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 57 31 7 106 22* 4.41 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 1 2 156 28 4 3/9 4/28 7.00 1.07 39.0 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 57 57 2876 1445 54 4/8 4/8 26.75 3.01 53.2 2 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Dublin, Jul 30-31, 2000 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Marlow, Jul 28, 1993 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Miskin, Aug 19, 2005 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Dec 3, 2000

3 Dec 2000: Australia v Ireland, CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000 played at Hagley Park no.2, Christchurch

Barbara McDonald bowls to Lisa Keightley

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Dec 1, 2000

New Zealand v Ireland in the 2000 CricInfo Women's World Cup, New Zealand BIL Oval at Lincoln

McDonald of Ireland catches O'Leary for 26

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Barbara McDonald - Ireland player in the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Barbara McDonald - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 21:01 EDT -1d | 20:01 CDT -1d | 18:01 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days