Judith Herbison      

Full name Judith Herbison

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 25 15 4 75 20 6.81 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 25 25 1434 733 21 3/29 3/29 34.90 3.06 68.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Denmark Women v Ireland Women at Kirby Muxloe, Jul 18, 1990 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin, Aug 8, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:07 EDT | 04:07 CDT | 02:07 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:07 EDT | 04:07 CDT | 02:07 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days