Elizabeth Owens      

Full name Elizabeth Owens

Born January 2, 1963, Dublin

Current age 53 years 203 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Sister - SA Owens

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 35 34 3 358 40 11.54 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 35 34 1948 1013 29 3/24 3/24 34.93 3.12 67.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Belfast, Jun 28, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v England Women at Dublin, Jul 22, 1995 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days