Sonia Reamsbottom      

Full name Sonia Elizabeth Reamsbottom

Born March 28, 1962, Kildare

Current age 53 years 158 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 19 19 0 395 60 20.78 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 19 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Belfast, Jun 28, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v West Indies Women at Dorking, Jul 29, 1993 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:02 EDT -1d | 20:02 CDT -1d | 18:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days