Angelo Charles      

Full name Angelo Jarryd Charles

Born March 1, 1994, Port Elizabeth

Died April 7, 2013, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape (aged 19 years 37 days)

Major teams Eastern Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Woolridge College

Relation Brother - VR Charles

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/3, 3, 1/58 E.Prov U19s v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 18 Jan 2013 Other
1/51, 9, 1/16, 17* E.Prov U19s v SWD U-19s Port Elizabeth 20 Jan 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days