Chris Coetzee      

Full name Chris Coetzee

Born June 21, 1994, Nelspruit

Current age 22 years 282 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Nelspruit High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
23 Mpu U-19s v F.State U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
24 Mpu U-19s v KZN U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
3 Mpu U-19s v Nthns U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
1, 41 Mpu U-19s v Limpopo U19s Potchefstroom 17 Dec 2012 Other
0/14, 62 Mpu U-19s v SWD U-19s Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 16 Dec 2012 Other
20 Nelspruit v Nthn Cape Potchefstroom 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
- Nelspruit v Westville Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
43 Nelspruit v Paarl Boys Potchefstroom (Uni) 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
1 Nelspruit v Grey High Sc Potchefstroom (Uni) 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:57 EDT | 16:57 CDT | 14:57 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:57 EDT | 16:57 CDT | 14:57 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days