Dulaj Vijithakumara      

Full name Daminda Dulaj Vijithakumara

Born July 31, 1991, Colombo

Current age 24 years 300 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Army

Batting style Left-hand bat

Education Ashoka Vidyalaya, Colombo

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 10 70.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Ragama Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Army at Colombo (SSC), Mar 29, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 SL Army v Ragama Colombo (SSC) 29 Mar 2012 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:48 EDT | 13:48 CDT | 11:48 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:48 EDT | 13:48 CDT | 11:48 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days