Athenkosi Nyengane      

Full name Athenkosi Nyengane

Born December 18, 1997

Current age 19 years 99 days

Major teams Western Province Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Rondebosch Boys High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/16 WP Under-15s v KZN Inl U15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/14 WP Under-15s v Namibia U15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0, 2/14 WP Under-15s v GTG U-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
3, 1/23 WP Under-15s v FS Under-15s Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 06:17 EDT | 05:17 CDT | 03:17 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days