Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Garrick Matheus      

Full name Garrick Matheus

Born March 23, 1996

Current age 19 years 42 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Grey High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/39, 28 EPR Under-17 v Limpopo U17 Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/36, 33 EPR Under-17 v Mpu Under-17 Wellington 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/25, 0 EPR Under-17 v Nthns U17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
27, 1/0 EPR Under-17 v Easterns U17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
18, 0/13, 31* EPR Under-17 v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
2/22, 33 EPR Under-17 v KZN Under-17 Stellenbosch 6 Dec 2013 Other
12 EPR Under-17 v Boland U17 Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/20, 10 EPR Under-17 v GTG Under-17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
12 EPR Under-17 v GW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
23 EPR Under-17 v Easterns U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days