Duran Moodley      

Full name Duran Moodley

Born October 18, 1995

Current age 21 years 159 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education DHS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 KZN U-17s v Zim U-17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
9 KZN U-17s v FS Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
4 KZN U-17s v Nthns U17s Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
0 KZN U-17s v GTG U-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 101/1 (37.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:55 EDT | 18:55 CDT | 16:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days