Andrew Newell      

Full name Andrew Livingstone Newell

Born November 13, 1865, Dungog, New South Wales

Died details unknown

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 43 13 477 68* 15.90 0 2 16 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 25 4741 1668 82 8/56 20.34 2.11 57.8 4 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1889/90 - 1899/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:34 EDT | 18:34 CDT | 16:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:34 EDT | 18:34 CDT | 16:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:34 EDT | 19:34 CDT | 17:34 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days