George Paton      

Full name George Douglas Paton

Born March 1, 1879, Hobart, Tasmania

Died October 5, 1950, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 71 years 218 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 41 6 809 112 23.11 2 1 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 21 1599 35 5/66 45.68 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1898/99 - 1913/14
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1898-1914

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:10 EDT | 21:10 CDT | 19:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:10 EDT | 21:10 CDT | 19:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:10 EDT | 22:10 CDT | 20:10 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days