previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)

Australia tour of United Arab Emirates

LIVE
Australia
Pakistan A
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

Pakistan A tour of United Arab Emirates

LIVE
Australia
Pakistan A
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:20 local time (09:20 GMT | 05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
West Indies Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (04:10 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
West Indies Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

FATA
Islamabad
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Habib Bank Limited
Khan Research Laboratories
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Karachi Whites
Rawalpindi
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Lahore Blues
Multan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Lahore Whites
Peshawar
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
National Bank of Pakistan
Sui Northern
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Pakistan Television
Sui Sthn Gas
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
ZTBL
WAPDA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

JLT One-Day Cup

LIVE
South Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 08:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EDT -1d | 17:30 CDT -1d | 15:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 08:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EDT -1d | 17:30 CDT -1d | 15:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 08:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EDT -1d | 17:30 CDT -1d | 15:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup

FATA
Habib Bank Limited
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Islamabad
National Bank of Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Karachi Whites
Pakistan Television
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Lahore Blues
Sui Sthn Gas
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Lahore Whites
Khan Research Laboratories
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Multan
ZTBL
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Peshawar
Sui Northern
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
Rawalpindi
WAPDA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Vijay Hazare Trophy

Assam
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Haryana
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Jammu & Kashmir
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Arunachal Pradesh
Bihar
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Assam
Bengal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Baroda
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Delhi
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Gujarat
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Himachal Pradesh
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Hyderabad (India)
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Madhya Pradesh
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Manipur
Mizoram
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Mumbai
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Nagaland
Puducherry
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Rajasthan
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Andhra
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Baroda
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Bengal
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Bihar
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Chhattisgarh
Hyderabad (India)
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Gujarat
Jammu & Kashmir
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Haryana
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Himachal Pradesh
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Karnataka
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Madhya Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Manipur
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Meghalaya
Uttarakhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Assam
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Bengal
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Jammu & Kashmir
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Andhra
Delhi
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Arunachal Pradesh
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Chhattisgarh
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Goa
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Hyderabad (India)
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Maharashtra
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Mizoram
Uttarakhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Puducherry
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Punjab
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Gujarat
Haryana
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Jammu & Kashmir
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Tamil Nadu
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)