previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sri Lanka
England
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Pakistan
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh

Oct 29-31, 2018 - Tour Match at TBA
tbc
Zimbabweans
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT

South Africa tour of Australia

LIVE
Prime Minister's XI
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 23:50 EDT -1d | 22:50 CDT -1d | 20:50 PDT -1d)

England tour of Sri Lanka

LIVE
SL Pres. XI
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lions
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Oct 25-27, 2018 - at Boland Park, Paarl
Boland
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Eastern Province
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Easterns
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Free State
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northern Cape
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Pakistan A v New Zealand A unofficial Test Series

LIVE
Pakistan A
New Zealand A

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Victoria
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Oct 28, 2018 - at Paarl
Boland
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Eastern Province
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Free State
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Pakistan A v New Zealand A unofficial ODI Series

LIVE
Pakistan A
New Zealand A

Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup

tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Central Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Northern Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Canterbury
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Central Districts
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Wellington
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)

Futures League

Tasmania Under-23s
Queensland Under-23s
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
Oct 29, 2018 - 6th Match at TBA
South Australia Under-23s
New South Wales Under-23s

CSA Women's Provincial League

KwaZulu-Natal Women
Limpopo Women
North West Women
Western Province Women
Northerns Women
Boland Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

KwaZulu-Natal Women
Limpopo Women
North West Women
Western Province Women
Northerns Women
Boland Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Auckland Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Canterbury Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Central Districts Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Auckland Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Central Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Auckland Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Canterbury Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Auckland Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Canterbury Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Central Districts Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Auckland Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Canterbury Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)