previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
LIVE
Australia
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 11:20 local time (03:20 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Border
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Free State
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northerns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Pakistan A v New Zealand A unofficial Test Series

LIVE
Pakistan A
New Zealand A

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite B at TBA
Andhra
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite A at TBA
Baroda
Gujarat
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite B at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Bengal
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite C at TBA
Jharkhand
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite B at TBA
Kerala
Hyderabad (India)
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite A at TBA
Maharashtra
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Plate at TBA
Manipur
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Plate at TBA
Meghalaya
Arunachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Plate at TBA
Nagaland
Mizoram
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite C at TBA
Odisha
Haryana
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite A at TBA
Railways
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite C at TBA
Rajasthan
Jammu & Kashmir
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite A at TBA
Saurashtra
Chhattisgarh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite B at TBA
Tamil Nadu
Madhya Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite C at TBA
Tripura
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Elite C at TBA
Uttar Pradesh
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 1-4, 2018 - Plate at TBA
Uttarakhand
Bihar
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Nov 3-6, 2018 - 7th match at TBA
New South Wales
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 23:30 GMT
LIVE
Victoria
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Eastern Province
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northerns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)

Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup

TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Border Women
North West Women
Easterns Women
Mpumalanga Women
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Border Women
North West Women
Easterns Women
Mpumalanga Women
Gauteng Women
Northerns Women

ICC Women's World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches

LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
LIVE
Australia Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
Ireland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
England Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
Ireland Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
Pakistan Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
LIVE
West Indies Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)