previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
LIVE
Australia
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
Australia Women
Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies Women
Bangladesh Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
England Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
India Women
Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
Australia Women
Ireland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
South Africa Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
Ireland Women
Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
Australia Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
India Women
Ireland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Easterns
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northern Cape
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Nov 12-15, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Baroda
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Bengal
Madhya Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Delhi
Himachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Goa
Jammu & Kashmir
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Nov 12-15, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Gujarat
Chhattisgarh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Haryana
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Kerala
Andhra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Mizoram
Arunachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Nagaland
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Odisha
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Puducherry
Meghalaya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Rajasthan
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Nov 12-15, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Saurashtra
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Tamil Nadu
Hyderabad (India)
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Tripura
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Uttarakhand
Manipur
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Vidarbha
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
North West
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northerns
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Western Districts
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Auckland
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Northern Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Otago
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Auckland
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Canterbury
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Nov 14, 2018 - at Lincoln No 3
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Bangladesh Under-19s in Sri Lanka Youth ODI Series

LIVE
Sri Lanka Under-19s
Bangladesh Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Futures League

Victoria Under-23s
ACT U23s
WA U23s
New South Wales Under-23s
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women

Women's National Cricket League

ACT Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
New South Wales Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Tasmania Women
Queensland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Queensland Women
South Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
ACT Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
New South Wales Women
Victoria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
Tasmania Women
South Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Limpopo Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women