previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Australia
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 18:20 local time (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)
LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 17:50 local time (07:50 GMT | 02:50 EST | 01:50 CST | 23:50 PST -1d)

West Indies tour of Bangladesh

LIVE
BCB XI
West Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India Women
Ireland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
England Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
LIVE
Australia Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
LIVE
Ireland Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
West Indies Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Boland
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Easterns
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Andhra
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Assam
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Bengal
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Chhattisgarh
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Gujarat
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Haryana
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Hyderabad (India)
Delhi
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Jammu & Kashmir
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Jharkhand
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Karnataka
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Madhya Pradesh
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Plate Group at TBA
Meghalaya
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Plate Group at TBA
Mizoram
Manipur
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Plate Group at TBA
Puducherry
Bihar
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Services
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Plate Group at TBA
Sikkim
Uttarakhand
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nov 20-23, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Vidarbha
Baroda
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
New South Wales
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Easterns
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Cape
Boland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Nov 16, 2018 - at Lincoln No 3
Northern Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Nov 18, 2018 - at Lincoln No 3
Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Canterbury
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

Futures League

Nov 19-22, 2018 - 9th Match at TBA
South Australia Under-23s
ACT U23s

CSA Women's Provincial League

Boland Women
Border Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Easterns Women
Swd D Wmn
Kei Women
Western Province Women
Northerns Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Boland Women
Border Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Easterns Women
Swd D Wmn
Kei Women
Western Province Women
Northerns Women