previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Bangladesh
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)

West Indies tour of Bangladesh

LIVE
tbc
West Indians
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Border
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Plunket Shield

Auckland
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Northern Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Dec 6-9, 2018 - at TBA
Otago
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 GMT

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Dec 6-9, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Baroda
Chhattisgarh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Dec 6-9, 2018 - Plate Group at TBA
Bihar
Arunachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Delhi
Andhra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Goa
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 6-9, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Gujarat
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Jammu & Kashmir
Uttar Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Jharkhand
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 6-9, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Madhya Pradesh
Hyderabad (India)
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Dec 6-9, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Maharashtra
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Nagaland
Manipur
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Punjab
Himachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Rajasthan
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 6-9, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Saurashtra
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Sikkim
Puducherry
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 6-9, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Tamil Nadu
Kerala
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Tripura
Haryana
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Uttarakhand
Meghalaya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
South Western Districts
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

The Ford Trophy

Dec 1, 2018 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 22:00 GMT

Mzansi Super League

LIVE
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
Paarl Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Durban Heat
Jozi Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Cape Town Blitz
Tshwane Spartans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Durban Heat
Paarl Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Jozi Stars
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
Cape Town Blitz
Jozi Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)
LIVE
Paarl Rocks
Tshwane Spartans
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Durban Heat
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (17:00 GMT | 12:00 EST | 11:00 CST | 09:00 PST)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Eastern Province Women
Northern Cape Women
Western Province Women
Gauteng Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Eastern Province Women
Northern Cape Women
Western Province Women
Gauteng Women

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 18:40 EST -1d | 17:40 CST -1d | 15:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d)