previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Dec 14-18, 2018 - 2nd Test at Perth Stadium
Australia
India
Match scheduled to begin at 10:20 local time (02:20 GMT | 21:20 EST -1d | 20:20 CST -1d | 18:20 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
West Indies

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
West Indies

Pakistan tour of South Africa

LIVE
CSA Inv XI
Pakistanis
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Knights
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
North West
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northern Cape
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Mashonaland Eagles
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Plunket Shield

Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Dec 14-17, 2018 - at Saxton Oval, Nelson
Central Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Otago
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Arunachal Pradesh
Puducherry
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Gujarat
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Haryana
Jammu & Kashmir
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 14-17, 2018 - Elite, Group B at TBA
Himachal Pradesh
Andhra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Hyderabad (India)
Bengal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Kerala
Delhi
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 14-17, 2018 - Elite, Group A at TBA
Maharashtra
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Meghalaya
Bihar
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Mizoram
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Mumbai
Baroda
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Odisha
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Punjab
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Railways
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Services
Assam
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Tripura
Goa
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Dec 14-17, 2018 - Elite, Group C at TBA
Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT
Uttarakhand
Nagaland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
North West
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Cape
Gauteng
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Big Bash League

LIVE
Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Strikers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST)

Mzansi Super League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 GMT

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:10 local time (23:10 GMT -1d | 18:10 EST -1d | 17:10 CST -1d | 15:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Dec 16, 2018 - 19th Match at TBA
Melbourne Renegades Women
Brisbane Heat Women
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)